think i've done this right?

Hello Allrolleyes.gif

I am new on here and I'm unsure what to do as I'm not technical (compterwise) so registered and didn't know how to get on hereblink.gif so I'm really hoping this works! We don't have a Husky as yet but are really interested in rehoming one, we at present have a cross Springer/Chocolate Lab - we call him a 'Springerdor' called Ollie, he is ridiculously handsome and turned 4 at the beginning of this month. I was pointed in the direction of this website by someone on here in conversation on the phone and have been popping in here for weeks and finally got the courage to come say 'hi'biggrin.gif

• Replies 33
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi Michelle welcome to the pack :)

I see you're in Manchester, we're having a meet up on Bank Holiday Monday at 2pm at heaton park - sheepfoot lane entrance if you want to come along and meet some of us and our fur babies - can ask loads of questions and if you want can walk my boys :D

Hi, welcome. . .as you haven't got your first Husky yet

go to th Main Chat section of the forum and look for the pinned article

'So you're thinking of getting a Husky'

it lists the good and bad points everything you need to consider before getting in too deep.

Hey welcome to the forum! Do lots of research on huskies before you decide to get one cool.gif they are a lot of hard work but if you know what your getting yourself into they are more then worth it! Life would not be the same with out a husky that is for sure! biggrin.gif If you need anything or have any questions feel free to ask!

Hey Michelle, welcome to the Pack! Lots of great members here and loads of information on Huskies. Good luck in your search.