Newbie Here

biggrin.gif Good morning everyone - just introducing myself. I have loved SB's all of my life and grew up with a really beautiful one. I am hoping to adopt one of the abandone brothers that were found in Preston Park - my friend's son's boss found them when out jogging. Who could do something as disgusting as abandoning these beautiful animals to freeze - wish me luck in my adoption - I already have a name picked for him - Luka - fingers crossed!

Hi, Welcome

Here's hoping you get the poor guy

he will need lotsa TLC

Good luck with the adoption. . . ;)

Hi and welcome to the site. Good luck

Thank you all so much for the warm welcome - I feel right at home here. I am still keeping my fingers crossed by have been having problems getting hold of the adoption lady. When Luka comes home he will have loads of tlc - a very loved doggy.

There are some beautiful dog pics on here - really gorgeous - tell me loads about yourselves and your packs xxsmile.gif

hi paula, well done with the adoption of the abandoned puppy, i thought it was awful poor little things.

this forum is full of knowledgable people and they are sooo friendly and helpful, i dont think you will find a better bunch of people

anyway good luck and post some pixs

kellynkoda

xxx

tell me loads about yourselves and your packs xxsmile.gif

lol hey my names Nix :) i have 3 dogs 1 ov them is a staffy x whippet called Bings - who is a rescue and he is roughly around 10 yrs old now - i have 2 sibes - Blaze is the wolf grey 1 with bi-eyes he is 18 months old and 3 days ago we rehomed Skyla who is a pure white sibe with blue eyes and shes 14 weeks old :D

Hiya-to both of the newbies on here!!

Well done on rescuing (and wanting to rescue) :-)

My name is Aim (Diz) and I have an approx 2-3 y.o sibe called Ozzy who I rescued and fell in love with!

Everyone is dead friendly on here and have helped me out lots with my first (but definately not last!) husky!! So ask away!!!

Welcome to the pack!!!!

Diz