My Introduction...

Heya, my name is Emma Jane, I'm 22 and I'm from Hertfordshire. I'm a teacher at a Technology College in London and I live with my partner, Ryan. We have a gorgeous 9 month old, black/white, blue eyed, Siberian husky named Diesel. He completes our little family. We've had him since he was 8 weeks old and I wouldn't change him for the world. When I was living with my mum, I also lived with her stunning (now 4 year old) Huskamute named Ringo. He was a recue dog, at 10 months old, and we later discovered he has epilepsy. We went through a lot with him, for example, up to 35 seizures in 48 hours, but now we have his medication sorted out, he can go without any seizures for up to 2 weeks, and then only have up to 5. He is the biggest, yet soppiest dog I have ever met in my life, and he is loved by every one of us. He's like a big kid sometimes though, and likes to stomp his feet when he can't get his own way, hehe. Diesel enjoys howling, and playing fetch. I think he's more like a Collie than a husky, and he does actually bring back the ball and drop it by your feet or on your lap. He likes to talk (growl) a lot too... He is a VERY vocal Husky. He enjoys long runs and my mum's garden. Oh, and winding Ringo up is definately among his favourite past-times. Hehe. Umm, Diesel is also the half brother of blazenbing's Siberian husky, Blaze. Thanks to her, I have now joined up to this site. I look forward to seeing what it's all about. =] I think that's all I have to say really. So, bye for nowwww...

Welcome to the Site!

My name is obviously Sammie, and i am 22 and owned by our rather bouncy sibe Suka who is almost 6 months old. We live in Worcestershire with Andy (siberianandy) and our 3 children.

Cannot wait to see some pics, they sound like a right pair! :)

hi and welcome to the site