Favourite App?

I am new to all this app technology stuff! But I am slowly discovering apps on my phone - what is your favourite & why?

Is it a game? Does it distort photos & make you giggle? Is it a voice changer?

Let me know so I can see if I'm missing out on anything! :P

umm the one i use the most is GOsms obv to send texts, its alot better than the default text app... :)

forum runner i use everyday, picsay to edit my photos, lookout for antivirus, draw something is a good game :)

as you can guess i have way too many apps, and free if you know where to look ;)

umm the one i use the most is GOsms obv to send texts, its alot better than the default text app... :)

forum runner i use everyday, picsay to edit my photos, lookout for antivirus, draw something is a good game :)

as you can guess i have way too many apps, and free if you know where to look ;)

have u got the pro picsay version? did u get it for free?

Cut the rope is a fun puzzle game, Picsay Pro for my photoediting and pixlr-o-matic for added filters, Petmaster to keep track of everything husky:D, zombie booth is just funny when it works, obviously tapatalk or forum runner to get on here when your mobile:up:, box is an online storage app you can access from your phone and pc (I got 50gb of free storage just for having an xperia in a promotion), convertpad converts almost anything like volume, weight etc and Ulysse Speedometer for tracking how fast your going via gps.

Where do I begin.

Regular apps for my iPhone:

Walkmeter - Allows me to track my dog walks and overlays my GPS co-ordinates onto Google Maps for later perusal

TomTom - Gets me places when out driving

TuneIn Radio - My alarm clock, allows me to wake up to Seattle's finest Country Music station right here in Blighty :P

Kindle - Read my books whenever I have 5 minutes downtime, waiting on wife, kids, dogs etc ect

Zite - Pushes news I like to read to me saving me finding it myself

TapaTalk - Keep me updated on latest forum posts