Hi I am a newbie Husky owner. 9 week old Belle

I did tons of research but it seems nothing can prepare you for the learning to settle them at night. Only had my puppy Belle since Saturday and she just doesn't want to sleep, let alone in her crate. 

Any tips would be grateful.

I was also told that she had been wormed and was pad trained, yet we have had to worm her after she vomited a roundworm and she is using my laminate floor as a toilet so tomorrow moving to the outdoor toilet training in my garden. 

With the worming I had to have a vet call as her abdomen has become distended and swollen. Thankfully I've been assured it's normal with the amount of adult roundworms she has been pooing out. Also discovered how hyperactive Drontal makes her 🤣😴

received_746050467273537.jpeg

A6FE2CA4-EC6A-49C7-8ADE-ED3173DAEE58.jpeg.83f662143083fdd0084c68de9219c0a7.jpeg   to   70990443-D7EA-4927-AE51-E117E338A8DE.png.abca2960dac289628a52e280b1792654.png

remember she has just been pulled away from everything she has ever known for the last couple off weeks to be put into something new and all alone as well… give her sometime to adjust…she will need it...

the only advise i can give to extra is…lots and lots of patience is needed and no your local tesco does not sell that in cans bags or bottles...

Welcome to you both.  (she is stunningly beautiful by the way)

As above  - LOADS of patience.

After every single thing she eats     take her outside immediately she has finished the meal -  and preferably to the same spot each time  - whilst she is learning that she should 'go' outside she will also get used to going in the same spot (or area)  - will save you hunting around the whole garden for the next 15 years or so.

Also take her outside regularly - and stay outside with her until she pees,  massive praise then let her go back inside.