Sign in to follow this  
Macaiwere

What do you do for living?

Hey, guys. Who does what for a living? do you like your job? Let's discuss. I think an interesting topic on the forum but I not found. 
I'll start with myself - I write articles for various online publications.

I work for a Judge in the United States Federal Courts.

I am a Sequence Analyst in Production Control at an Automotive plant in the UK, Sounds way more technical than it is.

I ensure that the flow of car bodies throughout the plant is occurring at the correct time, and chase up any bodies that may be potentially late are chased up in the various areas of the plant, to get them back on track.

I'm a welder I used to work anyway from home every week on all the high risers in london and other new metal frame buildings I know work 6 mins from home on a farm doing maintenance. 

2 hours ago, Macaiwere said:

What subject did you teach?

IT  from beginners to advanced

Background in IT but nowadays, Husky slave to adopteds/foster, photography and dog accessory production (leads, collars, headcollars, walking belts, etc)

On 10/24/2019 at 12:27 PM, Macaiwere said:

Hey, guys. Who does what for a living? do you like your job? Let's discuss. I think an interesting topic on the forum but I not found. 
I'll start with myself - I write articles for various online publications.

I write articles and dissertations too. I work for a company that writes such texts https://paidpaper.net/papersowl-com-review/ . Personally, I like this work very much, it is almost never monotonous. And in General, it is difficult for me to call it a job, rather more a hobby that brings me income . In General, I'm happy , I'm one of the few whose work is fun.

Graphic / web designer (creator of logos, ads, websites, formatted emails, brochures, posters, & various other marketing materials for small businesses and nonprofits).
I like my work, it's creative and artsy.