Hey there! I'm interested in adopting a Siberian Husky puppy, and since I've never owned one before, I was hoping to get some advice when it comes to breeders. I have been searching for quite a while to find the perfect puppy, and I thought that I had, but later I was idly searching for husky pictures and came across a forum on this website, in which another user had in a similar situation to mine requested advice and discovered that his dream puppy may actually be riddled with health issues, and with your guys' help he decided on a much safer puppy. I'm hoping to have the same wonderful advice, so here he is!

The breeder is Breeders name removed, and from what I could tell, they seemed very legitimate, with AKC certified parents and Champion Bloodlines, and the puppies looked healthy to me, but again, I am new to the world of huskies and am likely overlooking obvious health issues. I attached first the 3 photos of the puppy, an 8 week old male, and following those are the photos of Jax, the father, and Kita, the mother. Following those are the health guarantees they offer. I called them as well, and they seem genuinely interested in finding safe and suitable homes for their huskies, and were happy to help me. 

What do you guys think-is he a safe bet? Are there any questions I could ask the breeder to clarify anything in regards to his health?

Thanks in advance!!

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.57.42 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.57.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.57.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.59.41 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 11.00.01 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 11.01.28 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 11.01.38 PM.png

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi there the breeders name is probably going to get removed as you aren’t allowed to advertise breeders on this site