Are Kai’s feet normal?

Hi! This is my first time raising a husky from puppy to adult. I’ve had many many husky dogs 7+ months but my little Kai is only 4 months old. When Kai and I were out training some lady said hello and greeted Kai. She then asked why he had “duck feet”. I was confused and when we got home I looked and thought “man! He does kind of have duck feet??” So I’d just like to ask, does his legs look normal? Are they pointed out unnaturally? Should I be worried? How can I fix this? Will they stay like this? I’ve attached a few pictures from a few days, to see his legs better. 

C4E116B7-8753-44FD-9237-0DE2905EC517.jpeg

FD144029-A734-4428-96BF-C0F2FFD8C591.jpeg

7A077656-FC4A-4FD3-A701-20DB4361EC6A.jpeg

3B8ACF16-8EC2-48B2-BC69-0EFC4B709CAA.jpeg

9DCD0400-DA59-4298-B6E0-1E18A7CB2A55.jpeg

3E14812D-D6A2-4EC4-B717-BE76FF7C0BE8.jpeg

41B52584-8F4A-4FC0-A60C-A4451E49421B.jpeg

7B89ED89-2AF9-4B06-8695-1A62A41B2BF3.jpeg

Hi, handsome boy!
Does he walk normally? Have you noticed any issues with them?
If you think there may be any issues I’d advise taking him to the vet for a once over, it would ease your mind getting a professional opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Husky Owners

38 minutes ago, chelseafan said:

Hi, handsome boy!
Does he walk normally? Have you noticed any issues with them?
If you think there may be any issues I’d advise taking him to the vet for a once over, it would ease your mind getting a professional opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Husky Owners

He seems to walk and run perfectly fine. I just don’t want to spend a bunch of money for them to tell me I’m crazy and his legs are fine haha! Of course, if they seem to become a problem I’ll take him, I just want peoples opinions first!