Newbie Here...hello All!!

Hello All!! My Name is Roxanne and I live in Cibolo TX, just outside of San Antonio With my husband and 6 1/2 yr old son. I was invited to your Facebook page from a friend of mine who I am actually adopting one of her Husky Puppies from. We are Anxiously waiting for our lil boy "Drogo...aka "Khal Drogo" to turn the ripe age of 8 weeks old so we can bring him home and introduce him to his new family.

post-10544-0-40411700-1369781135_thumb.j  Here is Drogo at 4 weeks old! post-10544-0-67149400-1369782282_thumb.j

Drogo will have 3 new Fur baby family members 2 big sisters and 1 lil brother..Minna our German Shepherd is 2 1/2 & Khaleesi (Our craigslist special/Rare silver Lab) LOL yea not so rare... She turned out to be a Blue Nose Fawn Pit!! SMH there relly are scammers out there and its sad. BUT God brought her to us for a reason and Khaleesi is the biggest sweet baby you would ever meet! We Love her to pieces she just turned 1 in March 2013!

post-10544-0-99708700-1369781226_thumb.j

And then there is LiL Riley.....He is the Oldest but the smallest. He will be 6 in August!! Riley is Sweet and lovable. I have noticed that he feels intimidated by the size of his sisters so he doesn't really enjoy their company as much as they enjoy one another. He would rather hang out with the cat, lol! He stays in his crate a lot and avoids any physical activities with the girls to avoid being trampled on.  Poor guy..BUT we make sure that he gets the special alone time he needs away from the big beasts! Riley will probably be the only small dog we ever own. Drogo is Def the last for our Pack...We will grow to adore these babies all of their lives! post-10544-0-53463300-1369782154_thumb.p