Jump to content

emmaj87

Members..
  • Content Count

    122
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

84 Puppy

About emmaj87

  • Rank
    New Born
  • Birthday 08/02/1987

Profile Information

  • Real Name
    emma
  • Location
    pilling, lancaster
  • Country Flag
    UK
  • Occupation
    full time mummy
  • Biography
    i am currently a full time mummy but have a NVQ level 2 in hairdressing and NVQ level 2 in children and young peoples workforce. i have two daughter kiera age 7 and brooke age 4, and my gorgeous luna who is 9month old, I run a group called fylde husky's meet, ive arranged 6 walks so far in the Blackpool area :) check for upcoming walks
  • Interests
    arts and crafts, and quality time with my kids and luna :-)
  1. Todays 7th Fylde Husky's Meet Was Really Good :) Their Were Over 15 Husky's In Total, Thank You To Everyone That Came xx

  2. emmaj87

    Sig Pic

  3. luna is 4month old today :) shes growing so big, and she is such a love to have xx

  4. emmaj87

    SITlluna

    my gorgeous luna Sitting :-)
  5. emmaj87

    laidback luna

    just chillin
  6. emmaj87

    luna

    luna killing her squirel
  7. emmaj87

    luna cuddles

    luna havin cuddles with daddy
  8. emmaj87

    luna and brooke playin

    luna being silly lol
  9. emmaj87

    luna and my daughter brooke

    luna is 2month old :-)
  10. whats the nest question? or is it still the fur one :-)
  11. luna learnt to "SIT" today :-) so proud of my clever little baby.

  12. emmaj87

    MEMBERS MUSHES

    this is me, me again with my girls x x and my gorgeous luna
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.